rambling. humph.
10:18 p.m. & 2002-06-21

so today...

hold on, I have to take of my ring to type, or it cuts off circulation to my thumb. ok, thats better. stupid ring.

Amanda spent most of the day here, writing in her journal thing..so while she did it i got out mine, I havent written much in there yet, but ive got a few pages

my heart burns

alone within--

forsaken;

close my eyes to the light

fear the feelings inside

pain surrounds--

engulfs their souls

when did everything get out of control

thats on one of them. i wrote it while watching the history channel (it was on in the backround anyway, a show about hurricanes..)...shhh, dont tell anyone i watch the history channel..its just..nothing else was on..and..i..i..eh, i got nuthin.

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx