emotionless freak
10:18 p.m. & 2002-06-23

I am the size of a medium little boy.

Melanie, can wear meduim little boy shoes.

together we can take over tha world!

or we could..not. sorry everyone, im just a little tired. just stop reading now, it will only go down hill from here.

So how do I feel, you ask?

"broken, you know i need you now"

well, actually, im doin ok i guess, i just wanted to bust out some 12 stones. I just feel somewhat hollow. emotionless in a way. I mean, I have feelings, but theyre only about/for other people. I'm full of sympathy..empathy.. any kind of feeling that has to do with someone else. I care, relate and all, but I have no feelings of my own.

I havent had any for awhile now.

A part of me is missing.

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx