we had to pass the lovely pot farm to get there
10:54 p.m. & 2002-06-27

Today was pretty fun, Its nice to go to someones house and not really have to do something to have fun, just hang out, and play a note or two on the old didgeridoo. how cool was that thing..ok, how cool is the person the owns it..wow. and to think all i ever had was a $2 flute that frankly, sounded like crap. anyway, thanx for havin us patrick, it was fun. yay.

Ive got a busy day ahead of me tommorow.

let me interupt myself to tell everyone that i have a new spring, its big and dirty, and on my wall. go me. anyway, as i was saying, busy day 2maro. much cleaning is in order.

can someone help me find my floor, its lost in a heap of bedding.

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx