rabies rabies go away.
10:27 p.m. & 2002-07-01

Happy Rattleoyte Day!

well, happy chickens, i feel pretty good. Im missing Doug like crazy, but I told my mom the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth, and all of the guilt from lying for the past few months is gone. I must say she took it pretty well, better than I thought she would.

I'm still unable to eat much, I feel so sick after I eat. I guess it wont hurt me to not eat for awhile...I can get usta blacking out and tunnel vision, tunnels are fun...and maybe ill lose some weight or something.

Dougs supposed to tell his mom the truth tomorrow, im really worried she wont let me talk to or see him after she knows. I dont think I could take it if he was taken away from me. I need him, everything will be so pointless if hes not in my life. I dont even want to think about it.

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx