el miserebleh
3:01 p.m. & 2002-07-02

*long drawn out moaning*

oh body, why hast thou forsaken me?!?

meh, im feeling better than yesterday but I still have trouble holding much down...and im sad, I want what I cant have and its killing me. killing.me.

My music is extremly loud, im sure its upseting my neighbors or a dog or two but who cares. I once heard a story about my neighbor, he danced and sung to "we can dance if we want to" in his backyard. man, I wish I could have witnessed that. Its great to see people doing the kinds of things people do when no ones watching.

what do you do when no ones watching?

I think im going to go lay down now, or make a list of what I need to pack (i just need to do something more productive then rambling in this thing..uh yeah, laying down is more productive then typing this entry..i swear..)

im off to tahoe tomorrow....please dont miss me too much. leave your name and address at the beep and ill send you a postcard.

beep.

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx