"guess whos back. back again"
9:04 p.m. & 2002-07-07

well now..I'm back...im sure I was..missed? or something..

Tahoe was fun, altho there were some crazy people there...I did manage to speak to a few cool people though. Not everyone in Nevada was a crazy half naked drunk. The 6 people I met while parasailing were very nice, and A guy working in the hard rock cafe was uber cool. He told me and melbo about this band from San Fran.

http://www.night-sky.net/switch/

theyre called switchblade symphony. I dont know much about them yet, but he seemed really into it, so hey yall, the least we can do is check them out.

all I know is theyve split up already, it always saddens me when bands split up. *sigh* maybe there is hope for a reunion tour...or not.

so I think im about done, im off to research this new band.

may all your bananas be yellow!

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx