so.tired.
10:04 p.m. & 2002-07-09

Oh what a long day its been. ::le sigh::

I babysat, Eric had surgery, they sold my dirt bike and I think ive discovered what I want to do with my life. I love helping people, so i think i want to work in the medical field. I havent yet picked a specific job, but im going to research it, and ill get back to you when ive found something that suits me.

Ive felt really alone the past few days, probably because im sidedishless and havent really spoken to anyone much. Amanda (my partner in crime) is gone, and Ive been too run down feeling to call anyone else. I want to get together or talk to someone, but i dont think ill be up to it until i get some much needed rest. I still havent been able to sleep in past 8! this going to bed late getting up early thing is taking its toll. just look at me! ok, well you cant, but if you could look at me youd be like "yeah, you look awful, get some sleep" my [insert body part] hurts, and im going to [verb] my alarm clock so it can never wake me up again. ever! muhahahaha.

man im losing it. I need some sleep.

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx