I want you to know that I miss you, I miss you so.
12:21 a.m. & 2002-07-17

first of, sorry guys if Ive seemed out of it lately. I miss Doug something crazy and im moping.

mope mope mope ma mope mope mope nickolodeon! ha, the moping was to the tune of the nick song..allright, no one got it, moving on..

"write to me, stick stickly p.o box 963, ny city, ny state, 10108." thats another nick song, from back in the day. come on, someone tell me they know what im talking about....

anywho, I guess I just need time or something. I dont want to adjust to being without him because i wont always have to be, I just want to learn to handle it while hes gone.

Until I learn how to deal, being away from him will continue tearing me up inside.

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx