medusa
4:24 p.m. & 2002-07-20

I want to go get some seeds, to grow flowers in the tins i got. I feel so hippyesk.

Amandas gone fa fa away (ok, like 2 hours away tops, but thats semi-far) to camp. She left me a note about feeding her snakes. oh no, i dont know how to do it! ::freaks out:: and i dont know what day to do it either, I guess ill call and converse with her mother about it. I know what you feed them, and where its at, but i dont know the process of it, the whole take the snakes out put them in another container thing, I mean, I think thats all you do, snake, mice, another container..but im not for sure, and i dont want to jack it up... and I dont know how many mice they eat...hmph. I suck. I suck. I suck.

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx