kill the queen!
9:42 p.m. & 2002-07-20

I think I lost my address book thingy, that has all of my friends numbers in it... most of their numbers are on my wall too, but there are a few that arnt.

If I dont call you for awhile, its for one reason, I lost your number. =)

It bothers me when I look all day and can't find something, because it stays on the back of my mind nagging at me to find it.

"find me"

"neva!!!!!"

"do it!"

"but I dont know where to look!" ::cries::

ah, yes, first sign of insanity--arguing with yourself.

Maybe ill stumble across it one day, unless the ants carry me off, which I think theyre about to do. Theyre taking over (one was crawling on my arm a little bit ago, i flicked it off and I swear I heard it scream)im surrounded.

get me out of here.

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx