go speed racer go (the title has nothing to do with the entry)
12:40 a.m. & 2002-07-22

Theres one ant bite in particular (on my right arm) thats agitating me. It itches something fierce. I'm trying my best to ignore it tho, just like im trying to ignore the pain in my knee. I think its allright, just a little sore from standing so much today. As long as it isnt twice its normal size in the morning (ie, as long as it doesnt swell up) then its allright. I think. I hope.

I have to babysit tomorrow, and then hopefully I can make another cartoon thing for Adam, his next adventure. I'm going to miss him, I know that I havent known him as long as all of his other friends, and that I wasnt quite as close to him as they were, but it still is hard for me, and I worry about his other friends. god I know its going to be so hard for them. I'm here if anyone needs me. rarely do I seek anyone out, I mean if I notice they are sad or upset I call, but I try my best not to pry. If someone wants to talk to you about something, and knows your here to listen, theyll come when theyre ready, dont force it.

Its too bad my mom doesnt understand that. Most of the time I give her short answers when she askes me things because im not in the mood to talk to her, however, when I am in the mood I can ramble on forever...when I do ramble she eventually tells me that all she can hear is noise, and that im just rambling, and then she imitates the teacher from charlie brown and says thats what I sound like. man, my moms crazy, crazy like me.

::this is getting long::

I want to get my seeds, to plant my flowers, and bring some beauty into my room. that said, im stopping this entry, its getting far too long for my comfort, and I'm sure your sick of reading.

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx