doorbell anyone?
8:44 p.m. & 2002-07-23

So a guy from down the street (charlie, charles whatever his name is) rang my doorbell tonight, looking for my cousin. it took me a really long time to answer the door, and when i finally did he was all "are you home alone, what took you so long to answer the door??" and i was like "I had to put my clothes on" lol oh god. as soon as i said that i regreted it with a passion, he was real quick to say "were you naked?!?

why why why did i say that. I mean i really was putting my clothes on (my shirt anyway, cuz it was off cuz im making a shirt and i had to put it around me so i could see if it was going to fit)..but i could of worded it different. ::sigh::

I need to think before I speak.

I have a way of just saying something that could have multiple meanings, i mean it the innocent way, but its taken in...a not so innocent way..

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx