"thats what i really meant to say."
9:32 p.m. & 2002-09-30

I'm listening to sappy music, and trying to decide how I feel about everything.

mmm emotional disorders book. Im considering social work, maybe counseling the unstable or abused, because ive been there, and id like to help others..but then again I don't know whether im "smart" enough to do it. tests confirm im not that book smart, but i do think i have the mentality for the work..I think it takes a different kind of "smart" to work with those who are suffering...it might also take understanding, and the ability to relate to people, and I think I can do that..

I just dont know..

everythings so uncertain..

"What I really meant to say

Is I'm dying here inside

And I miss you more each day

There's not a night I haven't cried"

oh watch out. country lyrics.

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx