cracked my dome
9:29 p.m. & 2002-11-01

well guys its been a looooong night. and an eventful one at that.

I must say getting hit in the head with a headboard wasnt the best way to spend my friday night but..things happen..and it had to happen to someone, i took one for the team. Thanx to everyone tonight that helped me, gave me hugs, and checked on me and stuff.and no one feel bad, cuz it isnt anyones fault, stuff happens, its ok. Im glad it didnt happen to one of the models in the show b/c that woulda been really bad.

Hopefully the man will renforce the bed better and learn from this so it wont happen again.

funny thing is i felt that this was going to happen tonight right before it happened. I knew as soon as i got on the bed that it was going to happen, but i didnt listen to instinct..Im going to listen to it from now on..

things just happen to me for some reason, maybe its cuz i can handle them, but i dont really know, i just know that God doesnt give u more than you can handle, so no matter how much it hurts or how bad things get itll all work out.

but anyway, thanx for everything tonight guys, sorry if I worried ya.

happy anniversary Doug! I love you.

(wish me luck on the SAT's 2maro!)

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx