hyperextension
9:02 p.m. & 2002-11-13

So ive been helping Clif Yada recently.

Trying to help him think of places to take this girl he likes...told him to bring her a flower on their first date (and he did it..and she liked it ::wink::)

He and I have little in common, we're from complete different "social groups", but we hold a conversation anyway, mostly about her,I think I know more than I want to know. ok stop thinking that. its nothing too bad...I just know that they kissed on the first date..and there was...ok... and im stopping.

melanie and i talk gruesome. I wish i could run like a cheetah! what happens if it hyperextends its little leg?!?! or its nose?!?! ouch.

mmmmmm mest-reason...its all Jamaican soundin....I'm playin it in my car 2maro, if anyone cares. (we jammin we jammin we jammin, mr brockovich(sp?) was tiiiiight.)

"not a second goes by that your not in my head"

someone owns a chevelle at school! its pretty....If only I had a batmobile. I couldnt find a picture like that stingray, none of the pictures i found were close to it.

I'm startin to really like classic cars..I still like lifted trucks and stuff but...these fast classics are seemin better right now.

were going in different directions, oh so different.

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx