mest
8:47 p.m. & 2002-11-13

Frustrated with what's going on

I feel lost I don't feel right

Tell me what I can do

To make them happy

But then will I be happy?

CHORUS:

I can't do wrong I can't do right

I feel so alone tonight

I wish someone could feel

And understood the way I think

They got me on the brink

Of self destruction

I wish someone could feel

People surround me

Fill my head with opinions

Of what they think is right

CHORUS

I can't do wrong I can't do right

I wonder where you are tonight

I wish that you were here

You understood the way I think

You know they got me on the brink

Of self destruction

I wish someone could feel

I wish someone could feel

I wonder you are...hahaha...wwwooooo

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx