they want my rims. im onto them.
9:59 p.m. & 2002-11-19

you've got to go on, they say, because things cant be hard forever.

rise above, they say. cant stay low forever.

I found a diaryring all about rising above life's problems, sounded great.

wont give up, because theres always tomorrow.

speaking of tomorrow, grease tryouts again..almost over, wish i could go to call backs, but ive got to work at 4:30. they want me there 30 minutes earlier than normal, im not sure why...maybe im in trouble, or maybe im just needed early for no reason.

but there has to be a reason...

My tire got a screw in it today, who knows how. one thing after another, they may not be able to fix it, and its ganna be about $70 for a new tire.

at least i noticed the strange noise it was making (click-click-click) before it blew out or something.

it could of been worse.

Talked to nicole for a long time today on the phone, she was at her friends house, some guys who know a lot about cars, they were loud in the background and crackin me up. I dont know how we got on the subject of weight and height (i think its cuz nicole was makin fun of one of them for being way skinny) but according to them 5'8" 138 is perfect for a girl ::laughs:: yeah. and my dog can fly to china with its golden wings.

to those who have helped make me feel better recently...thanx.

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx