i need to....
9:35 a.m. & 2002-12-12

plan C. scoreeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

I need to finish wrapping xmas gifts, clean my room, and find something to wear to work tonight.

I DONT HAVE TO CLOSE TONIGHT. woo.

I close friday saturday and sunday, but that isnt the point, im supposed to get to leave at 9 tonight and thats early compared to other nights, so its exciting. Itll probably be foggy again tonight, it was so bad last night, it kind of scared me.

I didnt know where i was at one point, and its hard to drive when you can only see as far as your lights go out ahead of you. I considered pulling over, but that wouldnt of done any good, it isnt like the fog was going to clear up. You have to have fast reflexes to drive in the fog.

red-light-ahead-slam-on-breaks

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx