shes meowin like crazy
10:56 p.m. & 2002-12-27

I take my watch off as soon as i get home, because its quiet here, and i can hear it ticking. It drives me nuts.

my face is burning, its so hot that it hurts. I wonder if i have a fever..

I cant find my pj pants! the mens ones i have, i havent seen them in months, its upseting. I miss them...I got some new boxers tho, from amanda, and the 7up ones i won finally came in the mail the other day, so i could just sleep in those. I had forgotten all about winning the 7up ones, so it was a surprise when they came.

my cat is meowin an awful lot tonight, its strange.

The book my mom got me for christmas, "the lovely bones" is really really good. itd make a good movie, if they could put it in script form without totally changing everything.

I really want to rent pretty woman, and watch it. I think I will..

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx