colgate dickies
8:53 p.m. & 2003-01-04

My eye is burning, I think I got soap in it when i washed my face.

I'm so dumb. dadadadadumb. dadadadadumb.

say that outloud, it sounds like classical music.

speaking of music my car's radio wouldnt work today, so I drove to and from work in silence....well i sang to myself and thought, but other than that it was silence.

mmm silence.

Weird how being alone is a blessing to some and a burden to others. Sometimes I like to be alone, and sometimes I don't...it just depends, I guess.

does anyone want a dickies t-shirt in XL or XXL, we have one at work for like $3. and with my 20% itd be almost free. we also have some for $12, and theyre cool too, I dont remember what size they are, prolly L or XL or maybe XXL, im not sure..but anyway, let me know if u want one, I can get it way cheap and u can pay me whenever.

oh oh and who left the colgate in my bathroom? hmmm?

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx