::Sneezes::
11:29 a.m. & 2003-01-10

My butt hurts, from the docker incident.

It raining outside, and thats cool.

I need to start a t-top fund though, to raise money for new weatherstripping for my car.

aw camaro, im sorry ::strokes it from afar:: I really neglect things im supposed to take care of...

my car

rattleoyte

kitty

myself

hmmm... I really need to talk to hospitals, and see if they want to work out a deal with me. I hear some of them will pay for college if they want you bad enough.

come one valley childrens, you know you want me ::elbows hospital::

Its too bad though, that hospitals are so in need for nurses that just about anyone can be one. It scares me in a way, to think some random person whos heart isnt in it could be treating me some day.

well id better go get ready for work. Today I get register trained...

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx