...and im thinking awful things
11:00 p.m. & 2003-01-10

"This is where I say I've had enough

and no one should ever feel the way that I feel now.

A walking open wound,

a trophy display of bruises

and I don't believe that I'm getting any better.

Waiting here with hopes the phone will ring

and I'm thinking awful things

and I'm pretty sure that few would notice.

And this apartment

is starving for an argument.

Anything at all to break the silence.

Wandering the house

like I've never wanted out

and this is about as social as I get now.

And I'm throwing away the letters that I am writing you

'cause they would never do,

I would never do.

So don't be a liar,

don't say that "everything's working"

when everything's broken.

And you smile like a saint

but you curse like a sailor

and your eyes say the joke's on me. "

I don't feel that great tonight, my head is hot, my hands are cold..and im tired...very tired.

I gave up my day off today and went into work, and im working tomorrow too. 12-7. the upstairs people are going to johns incredible pizza after work, and i want to go sooo bad, but i dont know if ill go. money issue..and the whole being tired issue..I guess ill see how i feel 2maro..::Sigh::

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx