atlas shrugged.
3:29 p.m. & 2003-01-24

I feel older or something.

somedays just hit you harder than others, and things seem clearer I suppose.

They take my picture next thursday, 9:15 am. I don't have the type of shirt they want me to wear, so I guess Ill look for one or something...maybe something black, black but not too plain.

I got a new book today from the library, its over 1000 pages long, with little tiny print. Its title? ATLAS SHRUGGED. We had one of libary workers come in and do a book talk in our english class, and she said she was afraid of this book, cuz of its length, but ms randall said it was a good book..so i thought id take it on.

Id love to have a little cafe around the corner, one to walk to and read in.

and in winter...I'd sit with strangers and watch the rain come down.

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx