the darker side of hope
12:10 p.m. & 2003-02-08

Kill me and make the world a better place, would you.

good way to start off, isnt it..

I have to leave for work in about 20 minutes. I had to safety pin my pants because some part of them is falling off, they're all faded too..if i call them "vintage" itll make me cool, instead of just a loser with gross falling apart pants.

I feel so sick, I ate, but I shouldnt have. I don't think I will for the rest of the day, because it just makes me feel worse. I'll read on my lunch break, i guess.

I asked my mom to drive me to work, but she wont, she made up some half assed reasons as to why she cant...so I was like your such an ass, I hope i get in an accident and die, just so you'll feel bad.

she told me to stop being so mean....to stop being so silly, and not to say that.

dont say what

die die die die die die die?..die..

Your supposed to look forward to life, but I dont today, I feel tired, and mean...the when-will-it-be-over attitude.

I make me sick.

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx