flashback
2:05 p.m. & 2003-03-05

The new Linkin Park cd comes out the 25th. Man I remember when i was in love with Linkin Park... I think I'll rekindle my old flame and go get it when it comes out.

I knew every song by heart...

Anyway, I have so many new cd's. I can't even pick one to focus on. I can only handle one new one at a time, you know.

So I signed up for college classes today. From 8-11 something.

It's the big time.

I hope I get into honors, itll be super hard but...it has a better schedule.

I want to take a class about suicide, and one about eating disorders. They both seem interesting. A man told me not to sign up for them though, he said to save it for another semester.

"stick with the GE stuff this semester;[kid]"

oh, ok.

::sneeze::

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx