felt
10:17 p.m. & 2003-03-27

Ok so, remind me never to go back and help ms pullen and her crew.

force me not to go back next year if you must, twist my arm until i cry if you have to, lock me in a room and threaten to destroy all i hold dear.

My cheap excuses for dinner reflect the patheticness of my daily life right now.

Lets see, tonight im having fat free sugar free vanilla ice cream (if its fat free and sugar free what the fuck is it made of?) with, get this, a high protein high fiber crunchy cereal as a topping. mmm. lousy.

black bitter hell

ankle length poodle skirts made of felt cheap thank you's

and tapioca toliet paper

=====================================

on the up side...I could finally put my hair down.... and it smells good..mmm.

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx