hurry up and edi
10:47 p.m. & 2003-04-21

I cut my hair today. Its short and messy.It used to be shoulder length and messy, so it isnt that much of a change.All in all I still have the messyness factor. when you get right down to it thats all that matters.

I'll get around to taking a picture of my obscene mop, and then ill post it on some obscure site, a site to which I cant link to, but if you copy and paste the web address im sure youll be able to get to it. How unfortunate.

I'm feeling happy but tired now. Worried and not happy [contridiction] about the day to come. I want the day to go by quickly, but at the end of the day im one step closer to death.

Why am I rushing to die?

if you rearrange the letters in die you can make edi. a lovely name if you ask me. If you named your child edi (say it with me,eddie)then other smarter children would rearrange the letters of his or her name and tell your child that his or her name spelled die. Then theyd probably tell the kid to die. Thatd be sad.

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx