Plead for an end
7:00 p.m. & 2003-05-30

It spreads like wild fire. excuse the cheap cliche, and lack of accent over the e in cliche.

my hands are burning..hot water, boiling noodles. er, pieces of noodles.

Pieces of people. Pieces of peoples boiling emotions. I cried a lot yesterday, but you already knew that.

I recieved a much needed hug today.

I can't remember the last time i saw a butterfly. Well, i see tatooed ones everyday but the real ones, i do believe they've been killed off.

or maybe theyve migrated to another planet because ours is going to shit--oh wait, its already shit.

I wont plead innocent, i pollute every morning with my hair spray, and if that isnt bad enough i fire up my car and let its smoke engulf the neighborhood before leaving for my ever-so-fine learning establishment.

I can't keep my eyes open and sometimes i forget to breathe.

reaching out is useless

emotions have no arms, no way to grab on to another, and plead with them.

Plead for what?

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx