i say they're savages, the whole lot of em
4:38 p.m. & 2003-06-02

well graduation looms right around the corner.

okay, i shouldnt say loom., maybe lurks? hides? waits?

I'm excited i suppose, i mean, it is the one day you wait for your entire learning career, is it not?

I get to wear my ever so see through white gown tonight, for the church service. Its from 7 to probably 8 at st. Anthonys church.

The church itself is intimidatingly large, it isnt like peoples church but its still rather big. I'm also just intimidated by catholic church's..go figure.

Some jerk-off left a water bottle on one of the pews.

littering in a church is just way past wrong in my eyes. I know that many of us dont worship there (or in some cases we dont worship anywhere or at all) but out of respect for those that do worship there, out of respect for every church nationwide and beyond, don't leave your trash behind.

slob.

wow, two entries in one afternoon. I'm really going above and beyond.

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx