street sleep
11:04 a.m. & 2003-07-27

You must understand that money makes me unhappy. No amount of money that ive earned has brought a smile to my face. Its all figures.

first check, i gave it to my mom, because she needed it. I think i gave her my first couple checks. over $500 anyway.

the checks after that are a blur. A blur of long hours and late nights.

no amount of money makes up for all the time lost to the job. I can't have those hours back.

I've lost interest in things. I want-- but not bad enough. I wont pay 4 hours for a shirt.

It would be just lovely to move to another state. Pack up and start over, with you.

See what it really means to be living.

Sleep on the streets for awhile. Life isnt hard, truly hard, until your on your own.

life is much harder when your home surrounded by family--yet on your own. Alone in a crowd. Thats tough. That hurts.

I leave soon, another day wasted.

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx