posion
9:49 a.m. & 2003-09-21

hypothesis: everyone's still sleeping

That'd my semi-educated yes or no question. True or untrue. the end.

Cheers to dreaming of elementary schools in your past. Cafeteria food; to be exact. Sacks of room temperature milk and wasted money on half frozen fries. The grease from the lamp heated pizza soaked almost entirely through the cardboard it sat oozing in.

how wonderful.

As if attending school wasn't torture enough you had to risk food poisoning every time you ate.

Rough world.

I was going to take my moms car out to b&n tonight to meet with my useless group members. Her car would take less gas, itd be lovely. Her water pump is leaking though, so my car it is.

Sometimes I beg for someone to beat some sense into me. I have no right to have a semidecent car. It cost too much. And im too poor. period.

I deserve an egg.

>oh death<

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx