lovely girl+my ear
8:55 p.m. & 2003-09-23

I dread tuesday mornings.

I'm in love with tuesday nights.

Take note of that girl in the back who tries to fly under the radar... Shes the beautiful one with the headphones and faux flowers. They adorn her everything. Shes got that indie beauty..lord knows shes trying hard to get it. It simply does not come natural for her...or does it? I notice this but I call it to no ones attention. We're who we pretend to be on the outside. no matter though, we're all bloody and pink on the inside.

no amount of faux flowers and black lace change ones inards. a heavy voice paired with a small body and shoes that hide safely under fresh jeans dont hide a thing. A white shirt paired with pearls that get larger as they near the middle of a neck hang gently but cannot change ones abilities.

another piercing yesterday. Not where I wanted it but it looks allright. My hair was chopped too. Time for a change...

The view from here:

[the new one is the pink, third one from the left]

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx