today.
7:58 p.m. & 2003-11-03

personal trainer: wed 9:00 am

charming (sort of car salesmany..but a tad caring..) indeed, he approached first a young girl lifting weights, and then made his rounds to me as i finished the end of my treadmill workout. I had to loose the headphones (dashboard+cardio)and control my sweat and slightly heavier-than-normal breathing.

we said a few words about mustangs (my name brought them up) and he asked my goals and we then arranged a meeting time.

it will be hell but worth it, I suppose. I think im taller than he is, that always makes me uncomfortable. I dislike my height, well I used to anyway, I never thought id find anyone taller (but i did, <3. )

God I miss you. More and more each day.

The next happy couple I see gets injured. bastards. Enough already, theres no need to flaunt the fact that you can be together.

you have no idea.

oh and goodluck to the lady i typed a letter for this morning. Shes going after a job that pays $6-7,000 a month (if only I...), with a $2,100 bonus thats awarded occasionally, or something.

wheres my $2,100 bonus? oh wait, I make $6.75 an hour and there is no bonus. period. Its great fun though, working this job, as of now i wouldnt have it any other way.

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx