down-date, you wouldnt know if I didnt tell you.
7:39 p.m. & 2004-01-16

college, 15 units down, 15 now, 30 to go +45 and maybe another 30-60. woot. Second First week = done and done

poly sci 2

sociology 1a

english 3h

psy 38

hist 11

18 weeks to go.

update?

**Rattleoyte died, and so did scuttles (the crab).

**There are some nice people out there. shocker.

...you may be wondering if your the nice person I speak of. You'll have to answer that question on your own.

**I think im in love with bow-ties, layers, shirts for $2.25 and the feeling I get in your arms.

**I cut my hair, it flips, there are bangs. They are in pieces and i'm over it.

**Juan and Britni got married, we danced for hours, they left for NY Thursday morning.

...you wouldnt know it but I cried.

I hear they'll visit in March

I hope they make it there okay, theyve got stops along the way but they plan to make it in eight days.

**arrogance and matching attire=ignorance.

**im bonding with my high school tormentor. Its ironic

** # of people from my high school that have been on MTV: three

...This isnt LA folks, its Fresno.

**sometimes I want to live in Selma

small town love

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx