b.a.n.g.
4:41 p.m. & 2004-02-24

My heart beats hard today, through the chest and around the bend..its bloody.

Sociology; the grades youve been given throughout your time in highschool (and beyond) don't really reflect your abilities. Rather, you are unaware of your own abilities because of your grades.

Dont let a letter hold you back. (not an A B C D or F anyway, Id be weary of the letter Q though, theres just something about it. rude.)

I've known it all along, so, cheers to sociologists and their crazy-yet-so-true claims. Silly thinkers, they are..

"beautiful... I just want you to know your my favorite girl" Its running on a loop inside my head.

oh man its got to stop.

Someone take aim and fire

>>---Arrowed-->

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx