good <> good
4:50 p.m. & 2004-04-07

...and I'm lightheaded at the idea of you and me, our yesterdays and tomorrows.

here comes the sappy love story of boy meets girl. But you know the story, so it wont be told again. we'll fast foward to the happy ending.

You must know what its like to wake up loved, in some virtual reality.

only this time its real kid, its for keeps. <3 <3

------------------------------------

The Puritan paper is progressing, nearly done, in need of a once over.

PEDAGOGY OF THE OPPRESSED summaries complete. Read it, your oppressed and dont even know it. ha ha.

I find myself stuck between young and old. I can't stand another teenage angst story. please, spare me. Yet, one more interaction with an "intellectual" and ill hang myself. seriously.

I'm looking forward to Saturday, and church on Sunday. If everything is failing you, try God.

Few REALLY know me, and thats fun.

current | archives | someone | lies | credit | diaryland
B.A.M! K.O.D. xidealx